Co-Chairs of the SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Kristi Argenbright k.a.argenbright2@tcu.edu Environmental Science
Kayla Green kayla.green@tcu.edu Chemistry & Biochemistry

SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Becky Bittle b.bittle@tcu.edu Engineering
Gary Boehm g.boehm@tcu.edu Psychology
Art Busbey a.busbey@tcu.edu Geology
Lyn Dart l.dart@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences
Ze-Li Dou z.dou@tcu.edu Mathematics
Billy Farmer b.farmer@tcu.edu Computer Science
Morgan Kiani m.kiani@tcu.edu Engineering
Liran Ma l.ma@tcu.edu Computer Science
Tamie Morgan tamie.morgan@tcu.edu Environmental Science
Ken Richardson k.richardson@tcu.edu Mathematics
Dick Rinewalt d.rinewalt@tcu.edu Computer Science
Magnus Rittby m.rittby@tcu.edu Physics & Astronomy
Andrea Stafford andrea.stafford@tcu.edu Interdisciplinary
Jada Stevenson jada.stevenson@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences
Yuri Strzhemechny y.strzhemechny@tcu.edu Physics & Astronomy
Dean Williams dean.williams@tcu.edu Biology

Participation

Participation in the Symposium will offer students practical experience in giving presentations in a professional but relaxed setting. It will also be a fun social event where students can learn about research happening in other departments. There will also be live entertainment, free food, and awards.

Submit

Upcoming Dates