Co-Chairs of the SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Jada Stevenson jada.stevenson@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences
Dean Williams dean.williams@tcu.edu Biology

SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Kristi Argenbright k.a.argenbright2@tcu.edu Environmental Sciences
Becky Bittle b.bittle@tcu.edu Engineering
Gary Boehm g.boehm@tcu.edu Psychology
Art Busbey a.busbey@tcu.edu Geological Sciences
Lyn Dart l.dart@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences
Billy Farmer b.farmer@tcu.edu Computer Science
Kayla Green kayla.green@tcu.edu Chemistry & Biochemistry
Morgan Kiani m.kiani@tcu.edu Engineering
Bo Mei b.mei@tcu.edu Computer Science
Tamie Morgan tamie.morgan@tcu.edu Environmental Sciences
Ken Richardson k.richardson@tcu.edu Mathematics
Dick Rinewalt d.rinewalt@tcu.edu Computer Science
Magnus Rittby m.rittby@tcu.edu Physics & Astronomy
Andrea Stafford andrea.stafford@tcu.edu Interdisciplinary
Yuri Strzhemechny y.strzhemechny@tcu.edu Physics & Astronomy

Participation

Participation in the Symposium offers students practical experience in giving presentations in a professional but relaxed setting. It is also a fun social event where students can learn about research in other departments in the College. The event includes live entertainment, free food, and awards!

Submit

Announcements

  • Don't forget to print your SRS poster in a timely manner. You can find printer help under the Author tab above.

Upcoming Dates