Co-Chairs of the SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Art Busbey a.busbey@tcu.edu Geology
Lyn Dart l.dart@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences

SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Kristi Argenbright k.a.argenbright2@tcu.edu Environmental Science
Becky Bittle b.bittle@tcu.edu Engineering
Gary Boehm g.boehm@tcu.edu Psychology
Ze-Li Dou z.dou@tcu.edu Mathematics
Billy Farmer b.farmer@tcu.edu Computer Science
Kayla Green kayla.green@tcu.edu Chemistry & Biochemistry
Morgan Kiani m.kiani@tcu.edu Engineering
Liran Ma l.ma@tcu.edu Computer Science
Tamie Morgan tamie.morgan@tcu.edu Environmental Science
Ken Richardson k.richardson@tcu.edu Mathematics
Dick Rinewalt d.rinewalt@tcu.edu Computer Science
Magnus Rittby m.rittby@tcu.edu Physics & Astronomy
Andrea Stafford andrea.stafford@tcu.edu Interdisciplinary
Jada Stevenson jada.stevenson@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences
Yuri Strzhemechny y.strzhemechny@tcu.edu Physics & Astronomy
Dean Williams dean.williams@tcu.edu Biology

Participation

Participation in the Symposium will offer students practical experience in giving presentations in a professional but relaxed setting. It will also be a fun social event where students can learn about research happening in other departments. There will also be live entertainment, free food, and awards.

Submit

Announcements

  • No announcements right now.

Upcoming Dates

Poster Workshop II
Feb. 23, 2018
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
SWR 239
Abstract Deadline
March 2, 2018
midnight
Online
Poster Deadline
April 2, 2018
midnight
Online
Department Nominations for Awards Due
April 17, 2018
noon
Online
Registration for both Sessions and Poster Setup
April 19, 2018
1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tucker Technology Center