Co-Chairs of the SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Kristi Argenbright Environmental Science
Kayla Green Chemistry & Biochemistry

SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Becky Bittle Engineering
Gary Boehm Psychology
Art Busbey Geology
Lyn Dart Nutritional Sciences
Ze-Li Dou Mathematics
Billy Farmer Computer Science
Morgan Kiani Engineering
Liran Ma Computer Science
Tamie Morgan Environmental Science
Ken Richardson Mathematics
Dick Rinewalt Computer Science
Magnus Rittby Physics & Astronomy
Andrea Stafford Interdisciplinary
Jada Stevenson Nutritional Sciences
Yuri Strzhemechny Physics & Astronomy
Dean Williams Biology


Participation in the Symposium will offer students practical experience in giving presentations in a professional but relaxed setting. It will also be a fun social event where students can learn about research happening in other departments. There will also be live entertainment, free food, and awards.



  • No announcements right now.

Upcoming Dates