Co-Chairs of the SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Gary Boehm g.boehm@tcu.edu Psychology
Ken Richardson k.richardson@tcu.edu Mathematics

SRS Committee

Name Email Department
Tim Barth t.barth@tcu.edu Psychology
Becky Bittle b.bittle@tcu.edu Engineering
Art Busbey a.busbey@tcu.edu Geological Sciences
Esayas Gebremichael e.gebremichael@tcu.edu Geological Sciences
Kayla Green kayla.green@tcu.edu Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kevin Johnson k.l.johnson79@tcu.edu Ranch Management
Morgan Kiani m.kiani@tcu.edu Engineering
Bo Mei b.mei@tcu.edu Computer Science
Anne Reneslacis a.c.reneslacis@tcu.edu Dean's office
Dick Rinewalt d.rinewalt@tcu.edu Computer Science
Andrea Stafford andrea.stafford@tcu.edu Interdisciplinary
Yuri Strzhemechny y.strzhemechny@tcu.edu Physics & Astronomy
Dean Williams dean.williams@tcu.edu Biology
Jada Willis jada.willis@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences